MySight • Your Account
Christmas & New Year Opening Times
General
December 15, 2015

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Please note our Christmas & New Year Opening Times for our practices in Kilmarnock, Prestwick, Troon and Glasgow.

 

 Date Opening Times
 Wednesday 23rd December 9am - 5.30pm
 Thursday 24th December CLOSED
 Friday 25th December CLOSED
 Saturday 26th December CLOSED
 Sunday 27th December CLOSED
 Monday 28th December 9am - 5.30pm
 Tuesday 29th December 9am - 5.30pm
 Wednesday 30th December 9am - 5.30pm
 Thursday 31st December CLOSED
 Friday 1st January CLOSED
 Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
 Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
 Monday 4th January    9am - 5.30pm

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of our patients a very Merry Christmas and prosperous New Year.

Alistair & Peter 

Back to the Blog

Got a question that you would like
answered by one of our expert team?